palmtrees
BROWARD COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF
362 WEST SAMPLE ROAD  POMPANO BEACH, FL 33064

PHOTO GALLERY Calendar of Events
PHOTO GALLERY
ABOUT US

MEMBERSHIP

GALLERY

HISTORY

ARCHIVES

 JULY-AUGUST 2021

         


Broward County Association of the Deaf, Inc.
362 West Sample Road
Pompano Beach, FL 33064

July 3 (Saturday) Yard Sale (8 am to 4 pm)

July 8 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Game
and other games (10:00 am)

July 10 (Saturday) BCAD Dingo Games (1:00 pm)
Texas Holdem Poker Games (6:30 pm)
Other games (6:30 pm)

July 15 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Games
and other games (10:00 am)

July 17 (Saturday) Crazy Hat Social (2:00 pm)
and Bingo Games

July 22 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker games
and other games (10:00 am)

July 24 (Saturday) Bingo Games (10:00 am)
Texas Holdem Poker Games (4:00 pm)

July 29 (Thursday)Texas Holdem Poker games
and other games (10:00 am)

July 31 (Saturday) Texas Holdem Poker games
and other games (3:00 pm)

August 5 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Games
and other games (10:00 am)

August 7 (Saturday) Yard Sale (8 am to 4 pm)
Bunco Games (8:00 pm)

August 12 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker Games
and other games (10:00 am)

August 14 (Saturday) BCAD Dingo Games (1:00 pm)
Texas Holdem Poker games and other games (6:30 pm)

August 19 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker
And other games (10:00 am)

August 21 (Saturday) Mini Deaf Olympic Games (10:00 am)
Texas Holdem Poker and other games (6:30 pm)

August 26 (Thursday) Texas Holdem Poker
and other games (10:00 am)

August 28 Bingo Games (10:00 am)
Texas Holdem Poker games and other games (4:00 pm)



Kitchen is closed- Drinks and snacks for sale will be available

BCAD officers for 2021-2022
President- Leslie Solomon
Vice President- Cary Castro
Secretary- Laura Muchnick
Treasurer- Mike Lockhart

Board Members-
Elizabeth Berger
Ann Conrad
Cindi Jacobs
Gerri Mucinski
Marcia Nowak






Logo
If you travel with Kerstin,
tell Kerstin you saw her logo
on BCAD website and she
will donate $20 to BCAD



LINKS:

FAD
FTLAD
SEFL-GUAA
SFDRA
VISOR CARDS
LHH (CHH)