palmtrees
BROWARD COUNTY ASSOCIATION OF THE DEAF
362 WEST SAMPLE ROAD  POMPANO BEACH, FL 33064

PHOTO GALLERY Calendar of Events
PHOTO GALLERY
ABOUT US

MEMBERSHIP

GALLERY

HISTORY

ARCHIVES

 JANUARY - FEBRUARY 2015

         
Saturday, January 3        Yard Sale (8 am - 4 pm)
           Bunco Games (7pm)

Saturday, January 10        Regular Meeting (2pm)
           Texas Hold'Em (7pm)
           Bingo Games (7pm)

Friday, January 16       I.C.E. Meeting (6pm - 9pm)

Saturday, January 17       I.C.E. Meeting (TBA)
           Dingo Games (7 pm)

Saturday, January 24       Snow Event (9am to 6pm)
)>           Pre-pay $15, At-door $20

Saturday, January 31        CLOSED

Saturday, February 7        Yard Sale (8 am - 4 pm)
           Bunco Games (7pm)

Saturday, February 14        Regular Meeting (2pm)
           Texas Hold'Em (7pm)
           Bingo Games (7pm

Saturday, February 21          GFtLAD presents Dingo Games 7 pm

Saturday, February 28        Late Valentine Affair (TBA- Movies, lunch, Card games)

LINKS:

FAD
FDGA
GFTLAD
SEFL-GUAA
VISOR CARDS
LHH (CHH)